2nd CD Convention Vote

Unassembled Convention voting is on.

Each Congressional District will hold its vote individually. The date of the vote is August 15 from 9AM to 3 PM.

Who can vote in the 2nd CD Convention?

  1. State Delegates from the following Local Committees: Poquoson City, York County, Virginia Beach City, Northampton County and Accomack County.
  2. The following split units will vote in the districts that the other part of their committee is in. WIlliamsburg/James City County 1st CD. Norfolk CIty 3rd CD. Hampton City 3rd CD.
    Am I a properly registered delegate? If you do not remember, contact your local unit.
  3. What is the $35 fee? To participate in this part of the vote you had to pay a $35 fee registration fee. You can still pay that fee and vote. You can pay on the day of the vote. We can accept payment from you. Contact your local unit to see if you have paid the fee.

Any questions? You can contact me, Chairman Dennis Free at dfree216@gmail.com

Leave A Comment